Crown of Souls

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Deeds Of Flesh
Album Name Crown of Souls
Type Album
Released date 17 May 2005
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album99


1. Crown of Souls
2. Medical Murder
3. Hammer-Forged Blade
4. Forced Attrition
5. This Macabre Fetish
6. The Resurrected
7. Incontestably Evil
8. Crimson Offering
9. Caught Devouring