Mark of the Legion

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Deeds Of Flesh
Album Name Mark of the Legion
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album114


1. Cleansed by Fire
2. An Eternity of Feasting and Brawling
3. Mark of the Legion
4. Spewing Profligacy
5. Fulfilled in Warfare
6. Contest of Wills
7. Master of Murder
8. Ideal Genocide
9. Drink the Blood