Corridors of Power

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gary Moore
Album Name Corridors of Power
Type Album
Released date 1982
Labels Virgin
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album96


1. Don't Take Me for a Loser
2. Always Gonna Love You
3. Wishing Well
4. Gonna Break My Heart Again
5. Falling in Love with You
6. End of the World
7. Rockin' Every Night
8. Cold Hearted
9. I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow
10. Falling in Love with You (Remix)
11. Falling in Love with you (Remix Instrumental)
12. Love Can Make a Fool of You