After Hours

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gary Moore
Album Name After Hours
Type Album
Released date 1992
Labels Virgin
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album109


Re-Isuue in 2003 by Virgin
1. Cold Day in Hell
2. Don't You Lie to Me (I Get Evil)
3. Story of the Blues
4. Since I Met You Baby
5. Separate Ways
6. Only Fool in Town
7. Key to Love
8. Jumpin' at Shadows
9. The Blues Is Alright
10. The Hurt Inside
11. Nothing's the Same
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2003)
12. All Time Low (Extended Version)
13. Woke Up This Morning
14. Movin' on Down the Road
15. Don't Start Me Talkin'
16. Once in a Blue Moon