Compromise Gone

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Herratik
Album Name Compromise Gone
Type Album
Released date October 2011
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album6


1. Intro
2. Enough
3. Bottom Feeder
4. End of Compromise
5. Closed Book... Opened Wrist
6. Talk So Much... Say Nothing
7. Filth in Numbers
8. Good Things Come to Those Who Hate
9. The Fall
10. The Zone