Compromise Gone

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Herratik
Album Name Compromise Gone
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Oktober 2011
Musik GenreDeath Thrash
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen6


1. Intro
2. Enough
3. Bottom Feeder
4. End of Compromise
5. Closed Book... Opened Wrist
6. Talk So Much... Say Nothing
7. Filth in Numbers
8. Good Things Come to Those Who Hate
9. The Fall
10. The Zone