Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dave Martone
Album Name Clean
Type Album
Released date 07 October 2008
Labels Magna Carta
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album4


1. The Goodie Squigee Song
2. Nail Grinder
3. Bossa Dorado
4. Dinky Pinky
5. Coming Clean
6. Hard Wired
7. If I Was A Piano
8. Moron Face
9. Turn On The Heater
10. Angel Fish
11. Fading Into Change

Other productions from Dave Martone