Cat Scratch Fever

Band's List Hard Rock Ted Nugent Cat Scratch Fever
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ted Nugent
Album Name Cat Scratch Fever
Type Album
Released date June 1977
Labels Epic Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album180


1. Cat Scratch Fever
2. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
3. Death by Misadventure
4. Live It Up
5. Home Bound
6. Workin' Hard, Playin' Hard
7. Sweet Sally
8. A Thousand Knives
9. Fist Fightin' Son of a Gun
10. Out of Control
11. Cat Scratch Fever (Live)
12. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang (Live)