CD Taufe - the Edge of Infinity

Band's List Symphonic Metal Lunatica CD Taufe - the Edge of Infinity
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Lunatica
Album Name CD Taufe - the Edge of Infinity
Type Video
Released date December 2006
Labels Binary Design
Music StyleSymphonic Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Introduction
2. The Edge of Infinity
3. Elements
4. Sons of the Wind
5. Time
6. Out!
7. Words Unleashed
8. Fable of Dreams
9. Neverending Story
10. Who You Are
11. The Spell
12. A Little Moment of Desperation
13. Song for You
14. Together
15. Avalon
16. Hymn (Ultravox Cover)
17. Emocean
18. Outro

Buy this album