CD Taufe - the Edge of Infinity

Lista de Bandas Symphonic Metal Lunatica CD Taufe - the Edge of Infinity
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Lunatica
Album Name CD Taufe - the Edge of Infinity
Type Video
Data de lançamento Dezembro 2006
Labels Binary Design
Estilo de MúsicaSymphonic Metal
Membros têm este álbum2


1. Introduction
2. The Edge of Infinity
3. Elements
4. Sons of the Wind
5. Time
6. Out!
7. Words Unleashed
8. Fable of Dreams
9. Neverending Story
10. Who You Are
11. The Spell
12. A Little Moment of Desperation
13. Song for You
14. Together
15. Avalon
16. Hymn (Ultravox Cover)
17. Emocean
18. Outro

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission