C'mon Take on Me

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hardcore Superstar
Album Name C'mon Take on Me
Type Album
Released date 01 March 2013
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album36


1. Cutting the Slack
2. C'mon Take on Me
3. One More Minute
4. Above the Law
5. Are You Gonna Cry Now
6. Stranger of Mine
7. Won't Take the Blame Pt. 1
8. Won't Take the Blame Pt. 2 (Sect Meeting)
9. Dead Man's Shoes
10. Because of You
11. Too Much Business
12. Long Time No See