Bring 'Em Out Live

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Firehouse (USA)
Album Name Bring 'Em Out Live
Type Live
Released date 1999
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album9


1. Intro
2. Overnight Sensation
3. All She Wrote
4. Lover's Lane
5. Hold Your Fire
6. Dream
7. When I Look into Your Eyes
8. Acid Rain
9. Bringing Me Down
10. Don't Walk Away
11. Love of a Lifetime
12. Reach for the Sky
13. I Live My Life for You
14. Here for You
15. Don't Treat Me Bad