Bleed It Out (DVD)

Band's List Nu Metal Linkin Park Bleed It Out (DVD)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Linkin Park
Album Name Bleed It Out (DVD)
Type Video
Released date June 2011
Labels Rock Tapes
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album5


Recorded live in Portugal, 2007
1. One Step Closer
2. Lying from You
3. Somewhere I Belong
4. No More Sorrow
5. Papercut
6. Points of Authority
7. Given Up
8. Don't Stay
9. From the Inside
10. Leave Out All the Rest
11. Pushing Me Away (Piano Version)
12. Breaking the Habbit
13. In the End
14. Crawling
15. What I've Done
16. The Little Things You Give Away
17. Bleed It Out
18. Faint