Bill Cosby’s Jello

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Monkeys Are Machineguns
Album Name Bill Cosby’s Jello
Type Album
Released date 2011
Labels Feto Records
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album0


1. We Aren’t the Joke
2. Worth_Life
3. Of Course Not
4. Between You and I
5. Hidden Smile
6. B F M
7. I’m Not Racist I Just Hate Alot
8. The Iron
9. Turkish
10. Young Dumb Full of Cum
11. I Love Cats Go Fuck Your Wife
12. Girls Gone
13. Cover
14. X
15. Seals Face

Buy this album

Monkeys Are Machineguns

Other productions from Monkeys Are Machineguns