Bill Cosby’s Jello

Add an audio file
Band Name Monkeys Are Machineguns
Album Name Bill Cosby’s Jello
Type Album
发布日期 2011
出版公司 Feto Records
音乐风格Industrial Metal


1. We Aren’t the Joke
2. Worth_Life
3. Of Course Not
4. Between You and I
5. Hidden Smile
6. B F M
7. I’m Not Racist I Just Hate Alot
8. The Iron
9. Turkish
10. Young Dumb Full of Cum
11. I Love Cats Go Fuck Your Wife
12. Girls Gone
13. Cover
14. X
15. Seals Face

Buy this album

Monkeys Are Machineguns

Other productions from Monkeys Are Machineguns