Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Betsy
Album Name Betsy
Type Album
Released date 1988
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album18


1. You Want It You Got It
2. You'll Never Get Out (of This Love Alive)
3. Devil Made You Do It
4. Rock 'n' Roll Musician
5. Cold Shot to the Heart
6. Flesh and Blood
7. Turn You Inside Out
8. What Am I Gonna Do with You
9. Stand Up for Rock
10. Sunset Strut
11. Get Out

Other productions from Betsy