Backyard Babies

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Backyard Babies
Album Name Backyard Babies
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2008
Produced by Jacob Hellner
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen30


1. Fuck Off and Die
2. Degenerated
3. Come Undone
4. Drool
5. Abandon
6. Voodoo Love Bow
7. Idiots
8. The Ship
9. Nomadic
10. Back on the Juice
11. Where Were You
12. Zoe Is a Weirdo
13. Saved by the Bell