Backstreet Symphony

Band's List Hard Rock Thunder (UK) Backstreet Symphony
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunder (UK)
Album Name Backstreet Symphony
Type Album
Released date 1990
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album64


Re-Issue in 2003 by Parlophone Records
Re-Issue in 2005 and 2009 by EMI Records
Re-Issue in 2014 by WEA
1. She's So Fine 05:34
2. Dirty Love 05:24
3. Don't Wait for Me 05:34
4. Higher Ground 05:06
5. Until My Dying Day 06:31
6. Backstreet Symphony 04:31
7. Love Walked in 06:23
8. An Englishman on Holiday 04:27
9. Girl's Going Out of Her Head 04:24
10. Gimme Some Lovin' (Blues Brothers Cover) 03:50
11. Distant Thunder 04:58
Bonustracks (2005 Re-Issue)
12. Saturday Night's Alright (for Fighting)
13. Broken in Two (Demo)
Bonustracks (2009 Re-Issue)
12. Dirty Love (Extended Version)
13. Fired Up
14. I Wanna Be Her Slave
15. She's So Fine (Full Version)
Bonustracks (2009 Re-Issue)
12. Until the Night Is Through (Dance Dance Dance)
13. I Can Still Hear the Music
14. No Way Out of the Wilderness
15. An Englishman on Homiday (Live)
16. Girl's Going Out of Her Head (Live)
17. Another Shot of Love (Live)
18. Back Street Symphony (Live)
19. She's So Fine (Live)
20. Until My Dying Day (Live)
21. Higher Ground (Live)
22. Don't Wait for Me (Live)
23. Fired Up (Live)
24. Dirty Love (Live)
Total playing time 56:42

Other productions from Thunder (UK)

Other famous albums in Hard Rock