add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Journey
Album Name Arrival
Type Album
Released date 25 October 2000
Produced by Kevin Shirley
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album45


1. Higher Place
2. All the Way
3. Signs of Life
4. All the Things
5. Loved by You
6. Livin' to Do
7. World Gone Wild
8. I Got a Reason
9. With Your Love
10. Lifetime of Dreams
11. Live and Breathe
12. Nothin' Comes Close
13. To Be Alive Again
14. Kiss Me Softly
15. We Will Meet Again