add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Journey
Album Name Generations
Type Album
Released date 04 October 2005
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album38


1. Faith in the Heartland
2. The Place in Your Heart
3. A Better Life
4. Every Generation
5. Butterfly (She Flies Away)
6. Believe
7. Knowing That You Love Me
8. Out of Harm's Way
9. In Self-Defense
10. Better Together
11. Gone Crazy
12. Beyond the Clouds
13. It's Never Too Late