Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name We Are The Ocean
Album Name Ark
Type Album
Released date 11 May 2015
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album1


1. Ark
2. I Wanna Be
3. Good for You
4. Do It Together
5. Shere Khan
6. Hope You’re Well
7. Letter to Michael
8. Holy Fire
9. Wild
10. There’s Nothing Wrong
11. The Midnight Law
12. Remember to Remember Them