Target Earth

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Voïvod
Album Name Target Earth
Type Album
Released date 21 January 2013
Labels Century Media
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album97


1. Target Earth
2. Kluskap O'Kom
3. Empathy for the Enemy
4. Mechanical Mind
5. Warchaic
6. Resistance
7. Kaleidos
8. Corps Étranger
9. Artefact
10. Defiance
Bonustracks (Digipack Edition)
11. Target Earth (Live)
12. Man in the Trees (Live)