Amboy Dukes

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ted Nugent
Album Name Amboy Dukes
Type Album
Released date November 1967
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Baby Please Don't Go
2. I Feel Free
3. Young Love
4. Psalms of Aftermath
5. Colors
6. Let's Go Get Stoned
7. Down on Philips Escalator (D.O.P.E.)
8. The Lovely Lady
9. Night Time
10. It's Not True
11. Gimme Love