All Shook Up

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cheap Trick
Album Name All Shook Up
Type Album
Released date 1980
Labels Epic Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album38


1. Stop This Game
2. Just Got Back
3. Baby Loves to Rock
4. Can't Stop It But I'm Gonna Try
5. World's Greatest Lover
6. High Priest of Rhythmic Noise
7. Love Comes a Trumblin'Down
8. I Love Your Honey But I Hate Your Friends
9. Go for the Throat (Use Your Own Imagination)
10. Who D'King
11. Everything Works If You Let It
12. Day Tripper (Live)
13. Can't Hold on (Live)
14. Such a Good Girl
15. Take Me I'm Yours