You Will Bleed

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Handful Of Hate
Album Name You Will Bleed
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 06 November 2009
Musik GenreBrutal Black
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen20


1. You Will Bleed
2. The Pest' Son
3. Bliss Between Thorns
4. I Gave You Scars
5. Earthly and Crawling
6. The March of Hate
7. Between Pain and Perdition
8. The Fault to Exist
9. Extremism Made Fire - Cholera !