State of Shock

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ted Nugent
Album Name State of Shock
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Juni 1979
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen80


1. Paralyzed
2. Take It or Leave It
3. Alone
4. It Don't Matter
5. State of Shock
6. I Want to Tell You
7. Satisfied
8. Bite Down Hard
9. Snake Charmer
10. Saddle Sore