Shut Up and Jam !

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ted Nugent
Album Name Shut Up and Jam !
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 08 Juli 2014
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen16


1. Shut Up and Jam!
2. Fear Itself
3. Everything Matters
4. She's Gone
5. Never Stop Believing
6. I Still Believe
7. I Love My Bbq
8. Throttledown
9. Do-Rags and A .45
10. Screaming Eagles
11. Semper Fi
12. Trample the Weak Hurdle the Dead
13. Never Stop Believing (Alternative Version)