Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dream Evil
Album Name Six
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 26 Mai 2017
Labels Century Media
Produced by Fredrik Nordström
Recorded at Studio Fredman
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen28


1. Dream Evil
2. Antidote
3. Sin City
4. Creature of the Night
5. Hellride
6. Six Hundred and 66
7. How to Start a War
8. The Murdered Mind
9. Too Loud
10. 44 Riders
11. Broken Wings
12. We Are Forever
13. Under Attack
14. Nowhere to Run
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
15. Conquer the Power
16. Crush It