Rejoice in Vengeance

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dawn Of Demise
Album Name Rejoice in Vengeance
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 26 Juni 2012
Produced by Tue Madsen
Recorded at Antfarm Studio
Musik GenreBrutal Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen15


1. We Drink to Your Demise
2. Rejoice in Vengeance
3. Killing Spree
4. This Affliction
5. The Epitome of Brutality
6. He Rises Again
7. Exsanguination
8. Indulge in Perversity
9. Ungodly
10. The Blood Stays on the Blade
11. Choke
12. The Immaculate Slaughter (ft. Frank Rini)