In Search of the Fourth Chord

Liste der Bands Hard Rock Status Quo In Search of the Fourth Chord
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Status Quo
Album Name In Search of the Fourth Chord
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 10 September 2007
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen29


1. Beginning of the End
2. Alright
3. Pennsylvania Blues Tonight
4. I Don't Wanna Hurt You Anymore
5. Electric Arena
6. Gravy Train
7. Figure of Eight
8. You're the One for Me
9. My Little Heartbreaker
10. Hold Me
11. Saddling Up
12. Bad News
13. Tongue Tied
14. One by One
Bonus Live CD :
1. Caroline
2. Beginning of the End
3. In the Army Now
4. Down Down
5. Whatever You Want
6. Rockin' All Over the World
7. Beginning of the End Video