In Search of the Fourth Chord

乐队列表 Hard Rock Status Quo In Search of the Fourth Chord
Add an audio file
Band Name Status Quo
Album Name In Search of the Fourth Chord
Type Album
发布日期 10 九月 2007
出版公司 Fourth Chord Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Beginning of the End
2. Alright
3. Pennsylvania Blues Tonight
4. I Don't Wanna Hurt You Anymore
5. Electric Arena
6. Gravy Train
7. Figure of Eight
8. You're the One for Me
9. My Little Heartbreaker
10. Hold Me
11. Saddling Up
12. Bad News
13. Tongue Tied
14. One by One
Bonus Live CD :
1. Caroline
2. Beginning of the End
3. In the Army Now
4. Down Down
5. Whatever You Want
6. Rockin' All Over the World
7. Beginning of the End Video