Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Journey
Album Name Evolution
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum April 1979
Musik GenreHard FM
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen64


1. Majestic
2. Too Late
3. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
4. City of the Angels
5. When Your Alone (It Ain't Easy)
6. Sweet and Simple
7. Loving You Is Easy
8. Just the Same Way
9. Do You Recall
10. Daydream
11. Lady Luck