Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Journey
Album Name Eclipse
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 24 Mai 2011
Labels Nomota LLC
Produced by Kevin Shirley
Musik GenreHard FM
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen41


1. City of Hope
2. Edge of the Moment
3. Chain of Love
4. Tantra
5. Anything Is Possible
6. Resonate
7. She's a Mystery
8. Human Feel
9. Ritual
10. To Whom It May Concern
11. Someone
12. Venus