Dawn of the 5th Era

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mors Principium Est
Album Name Dawn of the 5th Era
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 05 Dezember 2014
Labels AFM Records
Musik GenreMelodic Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen49


1. Enter the Asylum
2. God Has Fallen
3. Leader of the Titans
4. We Are the Sleep
5. Innocence Lost
6. I Am War
7. Monster in Me
8. Apricity
9. Wrath of Indra
10. The Journey
11. The Forsaken