Embers of a Dying World

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mors Principium Est
Album Name Embers of a Dying World
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 10 Februar 2017
Labels AFM Records
Musik GenreMelodic Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen31


1. Genesis
2. Reclaim the Sun
3. Masquerade
4. Into the Dark
5. The Drowning
6. Death Is the Beginning
7. The Ghost
8. In Torment
9. Agnus Dei
10. The Colours of the Cosmos
11. Apprentice of Death