Dawn of the 5th Era

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mors Principium Est
Album Name Dawn of the 5th Era
Type Album
Released date 05 December 2014
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album48


1. Enter the Asylum
2. God Has Fallen
3. Leader of the Titans
4. We Are the Sleep
5. Innocence Lost
6. I Am War
7. Monster in Me
8. Apricity
9. Wrath of Indra
10. The Journey
11. The Forsaken