Where Evil Lies Dormant

Add an audio file
Band Name Satanic Impalement
Album Name Where Evil Lies Dormant
Type Compilation
发布日期 06 四月 2013
出版公司 Going Postal Records
音乐风格Black Metal


1. Crucified Genocide
2. Satan’s Realm
3. Legions Bring Thousands of Deaths
4. Feasting on the Impaled
5. Tornadoes of Fire
6. Ritualistic Slaughter
7. Seven Year Reign
8. Slave to the Fallen Angel
9. Ice and Fire
10. Whore of Hell
11. Damnation of the Holy Creation
12. Preacher of Suicide
13. Preacher of Suicide
14. Tortured on the Cross
15. Frost Cold Funeral
16. Death Winds
17. Iced Grave
18. Witch’s Night

Buy this album

Satanic Impalement