The Fool Circle

Add an audio file
Band Name Nazareth
Album Name The Fool Circle
Type Album
发布日期 二月 1981
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Dressed to Kill
2. Another Year
3. Moonlight Eyes
4. Pop the Silo
5. Let Me Be Your Leader
6. We Are the People
7. Every Young Man's Dream
8. Little Part of You
9. Cocain
10. Victoria
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2010)
11. Morgantau (German Version of "Morning Dew")
12. Crazy(A Suitable Case for Treatment) (Heavy Metal Soundtrack)
13. Razamanaz (From "Nazareth Live" EP)
14. Heart's Grown Cold (From "Nazareth Live" EP)
15. Talkin' to One of the Boys (From "Nazareth Live" EP)
16. Hair of the Dog (From "Nazareth Live" EP)