The Fool Circle

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Nazareth
Album Name The Fool Circle
Type Album
Дата релиза Февраль 1981
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома35


1. Dressed to Kill
2. Another Year
3. Moonlight Eyes
4. Pop the Silo
5. Let Me Be Your Leader
6. We Are the People
7. Every Young Man's Dream
8. Little Part of You
9. Cocain
10. Victoria
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2010)
11. Morgantau (German Version of "Morning Dew")
12. Crazy(A Suitable Case for Treatment) (Heavy Metal Soundtrack)
13. Razamanaz (From "Nazareth Live" EP)
14. Heart's Grown Cold (From "Nazareth Live" EP)
15. Talkin' to One of the Boys (From "Nazareth Live" EP)
16. Hair of the Dog (From "Nazareth Live" EP)