Sound Elixir

Add an audio file
Band Name Nazareth
Album Name Sound Elixir
Type Album
发布日期 1983
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. All Nite Radio
2. Milk and Honey
3. Whippin' Boy
4. Rain on the Window
5. Backroom Boys
6. Why Don't You Read the Book
7. I Ran
8. Rags to Riches
9. Local Still
10. Where Are You Now
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2002)
11. On the Run (B-Side)
12. Where Are You Now (Alternate Edit)
13. Milk and Honey (Alternate Edit)
14. Whippin' Boy (Extended Version)
15. All Nite Radio (Radio Edit)