Stay Hungry

Add an audio file
Band Name Twisted Sister
Album Name Stay Hungry
Type Album
发布日期 1984
出版公司 Atlantic Records
音乐风格Heavy Rock


1. Stay Hungry
2. We're Not Gonna Take It
3. Burn in Hell
4. Horror-Teria
a/ Captain Howdy
b/ Street Justice
5. I Wanna Rock
6. The Price
7. Don't Let Me Down
8. The Beast
9. S.M.F.
Bonustracks (Deluxe 25th Anniversary Edition, 2009)
10. Death from Above
11. Prime Motivator
12. We're Not Going to Take It (Early Demo)
13. Death Run
14. This One's for You
15. S.M.F. (Early Demo)
16. We're Coming on
17. Call My Name
18. Burn in Hell (Early Demo)
19. Pay the Price
20. What's Love Without You
21. Our Voice Will Be Heard
22. You Got to Fight
23. The Price (Early Demo)
24. Stay Hungry (Early Demo)
25. Kmet Radio Spot
26. 30