Still Hungry

Add an audio file
Band Name Twisted Sister
Album Name Still Hungry
Type Album
发布日期 十月 2004
音乐风格Heavy Rock


This album contains re-recorded versions of songs previously released
1. Stay Hungry
2. We're Not Gonna Take It
3. Burn in Hell
4. Horror Teria : Captain Howdy and Street Justice
5. I Wanna Rock
6. The Price
7. Don't Let Me Down
8. The Beast
9. SMF
10. Never Say Never
11. Blastin' Fast and Loud
12. Come Back
13. Plastic Money
14. You Know I Cry
15. Rock 'n' Roll Saviors
16. Heroes Are Hard to Find