In the Forest of Arden

乐队列表 Black Metal Ethereal Woods In the Forest of Arden
Add an audio file
Band Name Ethereal Woods
Album Name In the Forest of Arden
Type Album
发布日期 十一月 2005
出版公司 Supernal Music
音乐风格Black Metal


1. The Withered Oak
2. A Prophecy of War
3. The Honour in the Stars
4. The Song in the Trees
5. Ardenian Winter
6. In the Forest of Arden
7. 1066
8. The Woods Beyond the Chase
9. A Landscape Which No Eyes Have Seen
10. The Curse of the Modern World
11. Unappeasable Sorrow
12. The Infinite Realm of Wisdom

Other productions from Ethereal Woods