In the Forest of Arden

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Ethereal Woods
Album Name In the Forest of Arden
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum November 2005
Musik GenreBlack Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4


1. The Withered Oak
2. A Prophecy of War
3. The Honour in the Stars
4. The Song in the Trees
5. Ardenian Winter
6. In the Forest of Arden
7. 1066
8. The Woods Beyond the Chase
9. A Landscape Which No Eyes Have Seen
10. The Curse of the Modern World
11. Unappeasable Sorrow
12. The Infinite Realm of Wisdom

Anderen Alben von Ethereal Woods