Hang Cool Teddy Bear

乐队列表 Hard Rock Meat Loaf Hang Cool Teddy Bear
Add an audio file
Band Name Meat Loaf
Album Name Hang Cool Teddy Bear
Type Album
发布日期 19 四月 2010
出版公司 Townsend Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Peace on Earth
2. Living on the Outside
3. Los Angeloser
4. If I Can't Have You
5. Love Is Not Real
6. Like a Rose
7. Song of Madness
8. Did You Ever Love Somebody
9. California Isn't Big Enough
10. Running Away from Me
11. Let's Be in Love
12. If It Rains
13. Elvis in Vegas