Welcome to the Neighbourhood

乐队列表 Hard Rock Meat Loaf Welcome to the Neighbourhood
Add an audio file
Band Name Meat Loaf
Album Name Welcome to the Neighbourhood
Type Album
发布日期 1995
出版公司 Virgin
MCA Records
制作人 Ron Nevison
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Where the Rubber Meets the Road 04:57
2. I'd Lie for You (and That's the Truth) 06:40
3. Original Sin 06:03
4. 45 Seconds of Ecstasy 01:06
5. Runnin' for the Red Light (I Gotta Life) 03:58
6. Fiesta de Las Almas Perdidas 01:29
7. Left in the Dark 07:12
8. Not a Dry Eye in the House 05:54
9. Amnesty Is Granted 06:09
10. If This Is the Last Kiss (Let's Make It Last All Night) 04:33
11. Martha 04:39
12. Where Angels Sing 06:08
Total playing time 58:54