Dodge the Bullet

Add an audio file
Band Name Tak Matsumoto Group
Album Name Dodge the Bullet
Type Video
发布日期 2004
出版公司 Vermillion Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Everything Passes Away
2. I Wish You Where Here
3. Signs of Life
4. Trapped
5. I Know You by Heart
6. Train Train
7. Red White Blue Bullets
8. Blue (Tak's Solo)
9. Two of a Kind
10. Wonderland
11. The Greatest Show on Earth
12. Kings for a Day
13. Never Good-Bye
14. Rock in America
15. To Be with You
16. Oh Japan (Our Time Is Now)

Buy this album

Tak Matsumoto Group

Other productions from Tak Matsumoto Group