Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Def Leppard
Album Name X
Type Album
Дата релиза 2002
Лейблы Mercury Records
Музыкальный стильNWOBHM
Владельцы этого альбома136


1. Now
2. Unbelievable
3. You're So Beautiful
4. Everyday
5. Long Long Way to Go
6. Four Letter Word
7. Torn to Shreds
8. Love Don't Lie
9. Gravity
10. Cry
11. Girl Like You
12. Let Me Be the One
13. Scar
Bonustracks (UK Release)
14. Kiss the Day
15. Long Long Way to Go (Acoustic Version)