Welcome to the Other Side

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Rage (GER)
Album Name Welcome to the Other Side
Type Album
Дата релиза 2001
Лейблы GUN Records
Музыкальный стильSpeed Heavy
Владельцы этого альбома86


1. Trauma
2. Paint the Devil on the Wall
3. The Mirror in Your Eyes
Tribute to Dishonour
4. R.I.P.
5. One More Time
6. Requiem
7. I'm Crucified
8. No Lies
9. Point of No Return
10. Leave It All Behind
11. Deep in the Night
12. Welcome to the Other Side
13. Lunatic
14. Riders on the Moonlight
15. Straight to Hell
16. After the End
17. Sister Demon
18. Don't Fear the Winter