Welcome to Reality (CD)

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Resistant Culture
Album Name Welcome to Reality (CD)
Type Album
Дата релиза 2005
Музыкальный стильGrind Death
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Hang on to Nothing
2. Ecocide
3. It's not Too Late
4. Misery
5. The Struggle Continues
6. Sentient Predator
7. Elder Wisdom
8. Forced Conformity
9. Obey
10. Victims
11. Unknown Embrace
12. Corruption
13. Civilized Aggression
14. Sticks and Stones
15. Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing (Discharge cover)
16. Land Keeper

Other productions from Resistant Culture

Other famous albums in Grind Death